pm: Fix uninitialized struct page semaphore
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 00:38:00 +0000 (20:38 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:57:20 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
commite92df5ce615277cc81ed7f252eaf7cebdd3fe86c
tree1864a31926366985195c336f19574052ffe4f038
parent9149ab5e6a29ee449908ed428ede857184108a70
pm: Fix uninitialized struct page semaphore

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/pagemap.c
kern/src/pmap.c