Stops calling ros_debug in place of printf
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 01:32:50 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 01:35:40 +0000 (18:35 -0700)
commite90870a317654bbfdd0e06cc26ffcf0702f890e8
tree0e1fb763af012874899da06c08ad699041990942
parentb1effc902350ff89c83653c87bc577b693bf75a8
Stops calling ros_debug in place of printf

Uthread code (not glibc code) was calling ros_debug.  We probably don't
need to do this anymore.  And the whole 'appserver redirection' doesn't
need to happen at all, since writing to stdout will just be a printk
under the hood.
user/parlib/include/ros_debug.h