__proc_give_cores() can now handle bulk preemption
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:45:11 +0000 (18:45 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 22:14:42 +0000 (14:14 -0800)
commite8d013c4d4637d04d052f26481f266fe8995fa78
tree79b3444eb55b816feee9877436e51ef925109946
parent37169815551afb7c0324ceedd4eca83627be1d8d
__proc_give_cores() can now handle bulk preemption

Or so I think.  We don't actually use the BP list yet.
kern/src/process.c