9ns: Add helpers for permissions checks
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:19:33 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 19:22:56 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
commite8bc1cbe9f1f1fe7d84a703ed53f22ab1eb9a1d3
treeadc459d8b365e9f4725c29ac733a6ae8886d2f27
parent7d70473405d4eacf72dabaf3ab75ec381ae0ff66
9ns: Add helpers for permissions checks

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/ns.h
kern/src/ns/dev.c
kern/src/ns/util.c