x86: helpers for accessing symbols from asm
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:49:17 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:55:26 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
commite7545887671e63873912db3111cf601f67da11e6
tree6932e1e4cad1cfdeee8b587e039811999c3d7c06
parent643791d87b326ec660e15609605a2236be465329
x86: helpers for accessing symbols from asm
kern/arch/x86/entry64.S
kern/arch/x86/pmap.h
kern/arch/x86/pmap64.c