Enable gold linker. (XCC)
authorDan Cross <dcross@google.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:35:32 +0000 (21:35 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:07:41 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
commite74cf0bf07d0fe1d27ebb5b9cfee0d7be62d4070
tree9e63d768a6157f75361dfa5bbe1c7f6f2858d31c
parentfbfe89c9e4ff804fef0f577ae90e157facf7ffb6
Enable gold linker. (XCC)
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/binutils-2.24-akaros.patch