Added miscellaneous syscalls to linuxemu
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:09:12 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:42:55 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commite6f3e2b4f7e15d7caf84ac3c8ae628500543b352
treebfa75c21b99d7ef40d39aa5b2fce71bcc46bd2ff
parentd60810d39f9d4398f3dd70058fa2fcd6d685afd7
Added miscellaneous syscalls to linuxemu

These syscalls are implemented as a baseline
to get minimal functionality. They do not all work
in the general case.

Added rudimentary implementations for the following
additional system calls:

mincore
sigprocmask
sigaltstack
sigaction
epoll_create
epoll_wait
epoll_ctl
fstatfs
getgroups
geteuid
getegid
getuid
getgid
sched_getaffinity

Change-Id: I2f7b7517bda6e95dccab78d433e8bd267071fdc9
Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/linuxemu.c