Adds devalarm (#A)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:02:27 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:27:06 +0000 (12:27 -0800)
commite5e8d36d04cbe16e2f9366ea4cbbb3856c309e1e
tree1d1df254e250bb30ec8cb3cd44d59860f98fd472
parentd4a6ea637e3348311e98053b2070a1df75bc7f87
Adds devalarm (#A)

It is an alarm service for processes.  Check out the top of
k/d/d/alarm.c and the test for more details.

Commented out right now, since we don't have a 9ns stack.
kern/drivers/dev/Kbuild [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/drivers/dev/alarm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/devalarm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/include/env.h
kern/src/process.c
tests/alarm.c [new file with mode: 0644]