linuxemu: fix fcntl GETFL flags
authorGan Shun Lim <ganshun@google.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:19:49 +0000 (18:19 +1100)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 15:37:43 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
commite5d32777b4b9e08aafe9f34178bb1363e1f7c581
treeb16bc50b4b7aa4771596aeb9e5bfa31f806e77e6
parent2b284c49cea87c10f281ed331a939e6698eb43e6
linuxemu: fix fcntl GETFL flags

GETFL returns the file flags, but akaros flags and linux flags are
different.

Change-Id: I7ecdf605e2548f2a120bbea3f2375b7715cca7b5
Signed-off-by: Gan Shun Lim <ganshun@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/linuxemu.c