Removes __proc_set_allcores()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 22:28:50 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 22:29:33 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
commite414cd8e82c2c8045016611f21617e6e5a7a1b7a
treebc70d9a4606dff72f191324266519d8c61d778e2
parent4602599be9d0c8bd4472fa67dc77e29a6df4e4e6
Removes __proc_set_allcores()

Never was used, and I'm cleaning up the proc core management.
kern/include/process.h
kern/src/process.c