e1000: fix resetting bug
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:44:15 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:45:18 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
commite317184b861e76a8712fe8d2eaa6a484d0a9fc8a
tree5bbcc4e89e6dc89eb4e13892210b5d3eb78e8d89
parentef4d5727fc5943dad4f82943f8b7b0e01878d15e
e1000: fix resetting bug

Need to replace our buggy e1000 with a real one.
kern/arch/i686/e1000.c