Slightly more consistent VC count interfaces
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 00:21:10 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 00:24:59 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
commite2646976a1c5d335c5ae27950b9417fb8e2eea51
tree442be2d17e49d597bfa58069d80d45f70463241a
parent08b307b76c4d3bf9e40fe1695a9cbf24cd15c393
Slightly more consistent VC count interfaces

The main concern was the size of size_t vs uint32_t.  We're still sloppy
about uint32_t vs int.

The kernel header still has max_vcores as a size_t.  I'll change that
next time I muck around in that part of the headers (I don't want to
force more toolchain rebuilds).
kern/include/ros/procinfo.h
user/parlib/include/vcore.h