Use a helper for tracing an interface
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:40:06 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:27:55 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
commite222c699d57bc0728e5fa057350bf13eae2331ce
tree90ddeb74d2b4da7f9890d93c119574ca2e7e5d44
parentcec511814f1d7390eb9f222029a6749881e993b6
Use a helper for tracing an interface

I'll use this shortly for loopback.  This also keeps track of dropped
traces, which will help when wondering if snoopy isn't reporting
everything.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/ip.h
kern/src/net/ipifc.c
kern/src/net/pktmedium.c