Fix an off-by-one error in `perror()`.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 16:09:45 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 27 May 2016 23:38:07 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
commite1f4bcb4273d7e0418c893307927fd8cff74e0d7
tree75b36c95234d7fd2c1effa66a09af6bae28dd72e
parented1e23e5b5f96d4ff88cb6420795eeb5cc163b69
Fix an off-by-one error in `perror()`.

The `perror` function returns a printable string corresonding
to the current error.  Ours had an off-by-one bug due to an
incorrect use of `strncpy`.

Change-Id: I54a4314c723aa69480b4ef77da39973a4bbc58a2
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/perror.c