Add page reference counting to mm hooks.
authorKanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:42:20 +0000 (15:42 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:15:56 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
commite156d6fde7e58b7c958371a91d18d3d8e60fb643
tree45d7c71c3db194740c0e9830ed1f97ab8d483094
parent353bb892b68172c7c11b4350e9ff8eed63393f17
Add page reference counting to mm hooks.

Add page reference counting logic to some of the user map helper functions.

Expose one of the mlx4 parameters to user space.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/net/udrvr/compat.c