Replace #include guards with #pragma once.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 20:32:41 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 16 May 2016 21:27:14 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
commitdf786ca456cb0ba3464d28a833a9322143abb203
treec7b9f4ec794d947b3cfab101f0ba4e9fcde8ba61
parentc2ca7926deb22c4567c137b711cd389d55bf4fe1
Replace #include guards with #pragma once.

This was done some time ago, but apparently didn't make it
to all files.  This change picks up a few of the stragglers:
the rest that remain seem to be mostly generated code.

Change-Id: I5d551efcd80513ffbe6a16dc89ed1e931312ac2e
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/paging_tmpl.h
kern/include/arsc_server.h
kern/include/ros/evbitmap.h
kern/include/stdint.h