Get user to build with the new libraries.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:05:05 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:07:00 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
commitdf5a024bb7d242f54043f5e5d8f812fed1b971ba
tree50cfc2fcdfe1f55122727961b5f21eda19065149
parentd9b037a8fb8858ec09a7aa4ebb67d513a723423b
Get user to build with the new libraries.

Lots of libraries came back, and things stopped building.
Note that Barret's cheap dial is commented out.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
28 files changed:
tests/Makefile
user/ndblib/convD2M.c
user/ndblib/convM2D.c
user/ndblib/convM2S.c
user/ndblib/convS2M.c
user/ndblib/csgetval.c
user/ndblib/csipinfo.c
user/ndblib/dnsquery.c
user/ndblib/fcallfmt.c
user/ndblib/ipattr.c
user/ndblib/ndbaux.c
user/ndblib/ndbcache.c
user/ndblib/ndbcat.c
user/ndblib/ndbconcatenate.c
user/ndblib/ndbdiscard.c
user/ndblib/ndbfree.c
user/ndblib/ndbgetipaddr.c
user/ndblib/ndbgetval.c
user/ndblib/ndbhash.c
user/ndblib/ndbipinfo.c
user/ndblib/ndblookval.c
user/ndblib/ndbopen.c
user/ndblib/ndbparse.c
user/ndblib/ndbreorder.c
user/ndblib/ndbsubstitute.c
user/ndblib/read9pmsg.c
user/ndblib/setnetmtpt.c
user/parlib/net.c