Made the timer interrupt setup callback consistent in behavior
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 23:02:18 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 23:34:26 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
commitdf2c47c3a7f3af010248a01dba435668e7b97c38
tree29c57502284c0879028619a84326d029c6be7ebe
parent1165c2bda44b7f1fb3b776c0dc5b0fb4dd499961
Made the timer interrupt setup callback consistent in behavior

Made the timer interrupt setup callback consistent in behavior among
local and remote CPU invocation.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
[touched up checkpatch warnings]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/alarm.h
kern/src/alarm.c