Handle "Unix Domain Sockets" in Rock code.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 20:52:13 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:38:13 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commitded20657a616881f3b8d4cb32cf785c8310b7a90
treeabd750f8ac5a973f748295cc71ee5d19ea144117
parentf73ae6d57090e084188925707e8adb2ae3226a79
Handle "Unix Domain Sockets" in Rock code.

We approximate Unix domain sockets using pipes.
You can't listen() or accept() on them, but you
can read() and write() on them. Accommodate this
minimal pseudo-support by handling sockets of
PF_UNIX type in the Rock support code.

We need a more robust emulation of this family.

Change-Id: Iac4d3f3a4d77589b05ac9e52e38266a2f866602e
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/plan9_sockets.c