Add a profile device.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 02:22:50 +0000 (19:22 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 02:25:32 +0000 (19:25 -0700)
commitddbad11de4dc030b4f20a1330ad0a5c5f488bfbd
treeeee2daa9e9fb7dad4ba806ad25b7c5b7ec9851f8
parentb8fc13cc27e5614c5d69e3ca04cde18ce3744548
Add a profile device.

This is the Plan 9 profile device, it's quite basic
but it's better than nothing. We can continue to use
this interface but we should try to get something
better underneath.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/drivers/dev/Kbuild
kern/drivers/dev/kprof.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/kfs/ifconfig