Fixes kprof kproftab usage
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 23:28:50 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 03:28:52 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
commitdda2dbbb12de8a54d4b2316cbf4f6d93be1663d3
tree509cb7ffdeb1176ceb89f3932bf391d19c2b6e95
parent06d1f03d10b359f6d3bf1c8d0e542d91e9b8f555
Fixes kprof kproftab usage

Cleaning up the vomit.
kern/drivers/dev/kprof.c