Fixes makefile bug
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:50:19 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:51:45 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
commitdc57ad42287e5f2b118eb7055467e13ef9cef7f7
tree8781583f5419bf62bcdbea94948286ed19304d59
parent405aaf9c578794eb06c61266a005b37bffdddb93
Fixes makefile bug

Need to optionally include the arch makefile in case we are making a clean
target.
Makefile