SCPs can register ev_qs for syscalls (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 00:09:22 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 00:11:40 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commitdc57679abc8ea816cb06e8d6723ac15703941e72
tree37c8b7abbdee4e7bffb3171f2a47030e61e6a3cc
parent1259f086842e2bf4e16b06068a9cefafaadcd089
SCPs can register ev_qs for syscalls (XCC)

Right now, they just yield and get restarted right away, while waiting
for the event (and actually they just check the sysc flag).  Future
patches will have them become WAITING.

Rebuild your cross compiler/userspace.
kern/include/ros/syscall.h
user/parlib/include/vcore.h
user/parlib/uthread.c
user/parlib/vcore.c