Dynamic virtual memory mapping helpers
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:11:36 +0000 (08:11 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:19:13 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commitdc0ad068889a6b56c22b2f7fec7148c6fd190fc0
tree10dd81074fbe2d0d6896c5525901a6a8aed0d8ad
parent6ec379da89b263f9ec33ce120b87a87f6fee301f
Dynamic virtual memory mapping helpers

We'll see, but most users probably just want the mapping to happen, and
don't care about splitting up the getting the segment and doing the
mapping.
kern/include/mm.h
kern/src/mm.c