fixed sparc atomics; added sparc newlib
authorAndrew Waterman <waterman@r53.millennium.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 02:52:31 +0000 (19:52 -0700)
committerAndrew Waterman <waterman@r53.millennium.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 03:30:26 +0000 (20:30 -0700)
commitda8679bd0de7add7167413b5dc31b40cdfa854a1
treeb20b494e0d72c91f424d21e7186a14f2953312e8
parentc4490a3eb747ed47f37191f52dae897b371d9ebc
fixed sparc atomics; added sparc newlib

added sparc udelay (prototype now in kern/include/timing.h)
18 files changed:
kern/arch/i386/apic.h
kern/arch/sparc/atomic.h
kern/arch/sparc/console.c
kern/arch/sparc/pmap.c
kern/arch/sparc/timer.c
kern/arch/sparc/trap.c
kern/include/timing.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kern/src/testing.c
user/apps/parlib/Makefrag
user/parlib/newlib/lib/i386/libc.a [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/newlib/lib/i386/libg.a [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/newlib/lib/i386/libm.a [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/newlib/lib/libc.a [deleted file]
user/parlib/newlib/lib/libg.a [deleted file]
user/parlib/newlib/lib/libm.a [deleted file]
user/parlib/newlib/lib/sparc/libc.a [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/newlib/lib/sparc/libg.a [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/newlib/lib/sparc/libm.a [new file with mode: 0644]