Removed unused old oprofile code
authorDavide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 22:57:58 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:51:42 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
commitd9d14c2dc38879dde06218221fc0a10bc7878e24
tree4e19ebd766aee8c8811237d4d38578698c250f9b
parent73d5e4379d7ccfce80a4f0e0ce881459282db0b6
Removed unused old oprofile code

Removed unused old oprofile code. Most of it wasn't even used
in the previous code.

Signed-off-by: Davide Libenzi <dlibenzi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
16 files changed:
kern/include/oprofile.h [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/COPYING [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/Kbuild [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/buffer_sync.c [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/buffer_sync.h [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/event_buffer.c [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/event_buffer.h [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/nmi_timer_int.c [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/oprof.c [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/oprof.h [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofile_files.c [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofile_perf.c [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofile_stats.c [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofile_stats.h [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/oprofilefs.c [deleted file]
kern/src/oprofile/timer_int.c [deleted file]