Get status entry in /proc
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:01:46 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:07:16 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commitd9b037a8fb8858ec09a7aa4ebb67d513a723423b
tree7e25bccdf755ce8732dd1a175f20dc13f3e92599
parentc28f91172bb0d567c53524c7a9d31df15cb557fb
Get status entry in /proc

Poor man's ps

/ $ cat '#p/1/status'
       1 WAITING         0/ $

Note: new newline.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/drivers/dev/proc.c