Parlib and other user libs are built with -fPIC
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:50:10 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commitd94143d58256fb14f0c05b91703edf857e3ce2df
tree6e44abbf048221d9e509057cefb6473a222eb0a2
parent7fdd2be0109357d1489be94f28e2ba02e1c02382
Parlib and other user libs are built with -fPIC

Also, this collects the common user library flags into the top-level
Makefile.
Makefile
user/benchutil/Makefile
user/bsd/Makefile
user/iplib/Makefile
user/ndblib/Makefile
user/parlib/Makefile
user/pthread/Makefile