Check that bus freq is not zero
authorChristopher Koch <chrisko@google.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 19:39:00 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 12 May 2016 12:15:51 +0000 (08:15 -0400)
commitd912bf9d965bc32f299c98cc708f8cc4f7ec891e
treebfb38ac46799970c331b6a673492ad111f5b24ad
parent6871b7380c77e8d5c4352fb01974425ce4a06868
Check that bus freq is not zero

Change-Id: Ib1e8986c4d1a41b87d854d9b47c301bd585f89ca
Signed-off-by: Christopher Koch <chrisko@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/time.c