Toolchain target: make inst-clean
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:05:24 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:50:00 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
commitd8b32efde8d8f8d94c5586fbd5e28aa609c83e0a
treeb6a87a9d1e2fae1ae47c69f13456ecaad6a503a8
parent0449bd7a9a30cbf3602fc411e0ba1249f4464a49
Toolchain target: make inst-clean

Convenience target, it will clean and remove the contents of all
installed toolchains (riscv, x86_64, etc).

If you want finer-grained uninstallation, there are still the specific
uninstall targets, e.g. make x86_64-uninstall.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile