Modified dune syscalls and extensions structures
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:07:44 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:38:20 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
commitd872e57cd962dedf9093dc1f43e0ead11ef271e9
tree6d742c1ea7b8af34e54ea361eecdd9b5e01f577d
parent02df27e8038d31fcef4e0e1654ed961f75588514
Modified dune syscalls and extensions structures

Dune syscall table is now statically defined
Extensions (if present) are linked in through a shared library

Change-Id: I76c54abed80f690e511257f42c389d975792cd08
Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/dune/Makefrag
tests/dune/dune.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/linux_syscalls.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/linuxemu.h
user/vmm/linuxemu.c