parlib: Fix alarm_abort_sysc() leak
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 15:10:30 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 15:59:57 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commitd83950275b18e9bb7037b06e23805cbbf7489879
treea24c6da8abd9af08ec4057940899f03e21a8fb5b
parentfb8410c338790b32b16fd2c9ae1eab2c3de18a1d
parlib: Fix alarm_abort_sysc() leak

It was possible to set an alarm to abort a syscall and break out of the
alarm handler while blocked on an abortable syscall.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/parlib/alarm.c