Can associate multiple CVs with spinlocks
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:18:14 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:02:13 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
commitd75fce6feb2a4240612fead0430a7fcd75684c17
treec5de271425ddcd678a5030c97d700e192ae83b59
parentd622afdc32bb7e30fd070c83e9b15677145d27cb
Can associate multiple CVs with spinlocks

You can associate a CV with any spinlock.  This is so you can easily
have multiple conditions protected by the same lock.  Calling cv_lock()
on any of them grabs the common spinlock.
kern/include/kthread.h
kern/src/kthread.c