Add targets to install/clean bundled apps
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:36:23 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:23:13 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
commitd73e96307af9dac2a088de9d81003e0c2e32c8ca
tree730f3ed23fcec820c9d5d2ce2328558ee36e5dfc
parentbb9b78eeb24aa3ebdd8a72eb825fc21bad8b3697
Add targets to install/clean bundled apps

Right now these just clean / install busybox, but we can add more in the
future as we bundle them.
Makefile