Small optimization to inline ros_syscall_sync
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:55:56 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:57:10 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
commitd72a314c49a8b90be19b70467d048943488bf2e5
treeb30f4f9bf273a8219fd311275690ed597acc3d1d
parent12bbabefe2ebf84dfc167e0f2f0433a6953ada5c
Small optimization to inline ros_syscall_sync

When calling from other libc functions in the same file, just inline it.
Only exposed version of the call is not inlined now.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.14.1-ros/sysdeps/ros/syscall.c