Implemented additional syscalls in linuxemu
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:54:01 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:51:48 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
commitd60810d39f9d4398f3dd70058fa2fcd6d685afd7
tree36409989b6bade25448ef108c157fd2e0d0d0e27
parent7d0b770595978088738f3292c6dfbc8b7d56c6d4
Implemented additional syscalls in linuxemu

Implemented fstat, stat, fallocate.
Implemented sleep functions features for pselect6
Implemented basic features of getrandom

Change-Id: Ia2b2d39f30155ee05c5a10ebdbcf9a053d0f2e7f
Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/include/vmm/linuxemu.h
user/vmm/linuxemu.c