Don't print spurious interrupts
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 17:59:01 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:51:06 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
commitd4a6ea637e3348311e98053b2070a1df75bc7f87
tree0f56c1e8bb06f5d8c2874fb701ae514a8da2d2e9
parent2b3dd3e1b6401643d2d5a7b2358193cfce5e6a8f
Don't print spurious interrupts

They happen way more than we thought and we don't care.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/arch/x86/trap.c