Minor changes to build C++ threads in gcc (XCC)
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:32:47 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:09:19 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
commitd395281851e699001f4f1b5542c93071d8beac5f
treee994c181cfeee5159ffa74cf63b786ee961bb87c
parent729f449a6be6fe2cb0af927e4c407de80fa67ced
Minor changes to build C++ threads in gcc (XCC)

Added a constant and modified our Makefile to enable
C++ thread support when building GCC. Rebuild your
toolchain.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile
user/pthread/pthread.h