fill-kfs strips only debug info from libc.so/ld.so
authorAndrew Waterman <waterman@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:01:40 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
committerAndrew Waterman <waterman@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:05:33 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
commitd2e0488ee3493e945bddb06e358f3c9c262d785c
tree8f8b46bcabb5cf733c313534ec9e4970c1c47e5d
parentffb43da7ee066ae9729f43f1012ec7c68ff81da5
fill-kfs strips only debug info from libc.so/ld.so
GNUmakefile