Adds script to build bootable USB drives
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:00:08 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:03:58 +0000 (14:03 -0700)
commitd258fda667c1cebaa69046f9299e1af94f417dec
tree3d2837bb135e9c30edf5402a4365706e9bfcd2a9
parentbd0b549e60e27faf0c92db53a67a53838e0567db
Adds script to build bootable USB drives

Requires extlinux.  See the script for more info.
scripts/bootable-usb.sh [new file with mode: 0644]