Moves netif.c to kern/src/net/
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:20:17 +0000 (13:20 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:35:53 +0000 (13:35 -0800)
commitd223894a5faaa29e8f38a5ddbc9bdbee5911cd93
treeba8ffb37672cea85fbc34d089fe1432d56da72a0
parent44da3d4b260c5016546951e8e6d2fd7db860dda1
Moves netif.c to kern/src/net/
kern/drivers/dev/Kbuild
kern/drivers/dev/netif.c [deleted file]
kern/src/net/Kbuild
kern/src/net/netif.c [new file with mode: 0644]