VFS: get_dentry() sets errno
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:32:28 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:42:20 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commitd1627fc9a141f376a42cdc4754394dacb1748210
treea6562452076667def21c8ef2f1753736f59e2e16
parent4201597b6bdd5650528dd48b73714b674f514710
VFS: get_dentry() sets errno

Keeping it in line with similar functions.  Also catches some places where we
weren't checking the return value of get_dentry().  Not sure how failure for
init_sb() or do_lookup() should work.
kern/src/vfs.c