Coreutils for Akaros.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:41:35 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:51:02 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commitd135f0f66150d8c3d585b8b1c3e30cbf4d0cdafc
treea16b8cc661dafdb5498c229bc03a5888bd99ad29
parent5e3ed80f093b79d6c3bef6d40c0788ab5219e007
Coreutils for Akaros.

Add a Makefile and patchset to build coreutils for Akaros.

Note that we hack the Makefile to fake manpage generation,
as this requires running the output of the freshly-built
commands through 'help2man'. But since those commands target
Akaros, they won't run on the build machine (which will
typically run some sort of POSIXy operating system like
Linux).

Change-Id: Icf3e17107184a4b024582e41063e251fe1b07880
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
[ added a gitignore ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/sys-apps/coreutils/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/sys-apps/coreutils/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/sys-apps/coreutils/akaros-patches/8.25/coreutils-8.25.patch [new file with mode: 0644]