Handle multiple virtio mmio devices.
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 22:58:33 +0000 (15:58 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 19:33:10 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commitd04efcdab130416d56c50c87902fe0ead2a05ac0
tree0157cc1a659d122203c0af9fd630391796ce1c73
parentfd49c36d24e68e42e6271032f1c57f0fb43ef09d
Handle multiple virtio mmio devices.

This change removes current assumptions of a single mmio device, and
allows us to handle multiple devices naturally. Removed legacy
virtio_mmio_base and virtio_irq fields.

Issue: 3
Bug: 28824279
Change-Id: I62640634d98290e6328948ec9fe071cf4632fd1b
Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h
user/vmm/vmexit.c