vmm: move biostables to the library
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:18:13 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 1 May 2017 13:42:36 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
commitcefd53c753efb162e216935db7a47fc3f7f65ce2
treec14daf78ae52e1a2951b11088458fd7b56cea5f7
parent41ab54b78d870d46cdbc6100e9a96dcf64b82fae
vmm: move biostables to the library

Put the bios tables in the user/vmm library.
vmrunkernel is becoming simpler and the library
is becoming more capable.

This is tested with a full prodkernel boot.

Change-Id: If29d6b5d8da4a3475e5fd26a3e1edeeb4d7614bc
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
[checkpatch/formatting]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c
user/vmm/biostables.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h