prov pokes the ksched after a successful provision
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 6 May 2013 01:49:23 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 6 May 2013 01:51:19 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
commitce34f872750251e062743efada30b741576c84b3
tree62e19290db9f4a7876c8d4d21f1057bb2aacb48f
parent2c454b68cf0ccaad925bf9b79760c428f6df127d
prov pokes the ksched after a successful provision

The ksched will eventually notice, and since provisioning is rare, it
shouldn't matter either way.  However, this is useful for test programs.

This also cleans up the retval work a little.
tests/prov.c