cs: Fix leaked pthreads
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 19:45:56 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 21:45:59 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
commitcde6e108d028100ab6a73654118431ec440ace88
treec95f81e6fd615fd0d8631cbdd74aa2a70659fd68
parent39c77c452bcdf514e511622eef22f1468cc7f2d2
cs: Fix leaked pthreads

We were leaking pthreads, once for each job request.  This was a major
culprit in leaking memory when running go tests.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/cs.c