Add ability for vfs fd_set/fd_array to grow on demand
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 22:08:31 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 22:13:44 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
commitcb9b8e31e0b43800f4f549230ff098358b4fd869
tree776b4f740bc32e83ded26bb94bc0c147eb2e6d5e
parentc310309fd64176dcd32a83ef488e9b1bc1a26b79
Add ability for vfs fd_set/fd_array to grow on demand
kern/src/vfs.c