Fixes devmnt warnings
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:06:24 +0000 (11:06 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:09:13 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
commitcb56aabb13e728bff75a8ceadd1227071b2c8f5c
tree8ef389f499070e105508bd462e55081e286a596c
parent5abf1f9d42ee1a5fc893bdc3c2a3af56baf5b7aa
Fixes devmnt warnings

Note that inferno devmnt has no reset, and does nxm's reset code in
inferno's init.
kern/drivers/dev/mnt.c