Update per-cpu helpers in compat_todo
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 4 May 2018 22:32:10 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 22 May 2018 21:53:01 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commitcb3c3d4fb4323f0b965310e07b6406707a114656
tree1ee2fb557a0fbe07896a5913f971b02987b2a6bd
parent1789249d9f0f55bbafffe9d559cf53a677ec7701
Update per-cpu helpers in compat_todo

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/linux/compat_todo.h